I'm this shiit?!


jag är dina bästa drömmar
och största rädsla!



I hate the world today                                                                                 
You're so good to me

I know but
I can't change
tried to tell you 
but you look at me like maybe
I'm an
angel underneath
innocent and sweet.
Yesterday I cried, 
must have been relieved 
to see the softer side 
I can understand 
how you'd be so confused
I don't envy you
I'm a little bit of everything
All rolled into one


I'm a bitch, I'm a lover
I'm a child, I'm a mother
I'm a sinner, I'm a saint
I do not feel ashamed
I'm your hell, I'm your dream
I'm nothing in between
You know you woldn't want it any other way
So take me as I am
This maight mean You'll have to be a stronger man
Rest assured that 
when I start to make you nervous 
and I'm going to extremes
Tomorrow I will change
And today won't mean a thing













Kommentarer
Postat av: Reidardagny

This site is professional and to the point.

2012-01-19 @ 09:35:58
URL: http://reidardagny.blogfuture.com

Trackback
RSS 2.0